Parliamentary Friendship Europe

1-The Cambodia-Albania Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. KHIEU Kanharith	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member
5	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member
6	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member
7	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member
8	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY Son	Member

2-The Cambodia-Austria Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. CHHEANG Vun	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. LIM Keanhor	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. THA Yao	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. LY Kimleang	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

3-The Cambodia-Bosnia Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. KHIEU Kanharith	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY Son	Member	

4-The Cambodia-Croatia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. KHIEU Kanharith	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY Son	Member	

5-The Cambodia-Montenegro Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. KHIEU Kanharith	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY Son	Member	

6-The Cambodia-North Macedonia Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. KHIEU Kanharith	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY Son	Member	

7-The Cambodia-Serbia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. KHIEU Kanharith	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. MOK Mareth	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Dr. SAM Dara	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Mr. LORK Huor	Member	
5	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member	
6	Hon. Mr. LONG Bunny	Member	
7	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. NEN Malay	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. PICH Chivorn	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. ROFY Othsman	Member	
11	Hon. Dr. CHEY Son	Member	

8-The Cambodia-Slovenia Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. CHHEANG Vun	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. LIM Keanhor	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. THA Yao	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. LY Kimleang	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

9-The Cambodia-Switzerland Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. CHHEANG Vun	Chairperson	
2	Hon. Mr. LIM Keanhor	Vice-Chairperson	
3	Hon. Mr. THA Yao	Vice-Chairperson	
4	Hon. Dr. MA Chhoeun	Member	
5	Hon. Mrs. KHENG Samvada	Member	
6	Hon. Mrs. LY Kimleang	Member	
7	Hon. Mrs. KER Chanmony	Member	
8	Hon. Mr. Y Long	Member	
9	Hon. Mr. NGUON Socheath	Member	
10	Hon. Mr. OUK Sethycheat	Member	
11	Hon. Mrs. NOU Sovanny	Member	

10-The Cambodia-The Republic of Türkiye Parliamentary Friendship

Group composed of the Members of the National Assembly as follows:

1	Hon. Mr. VONG SAUTH	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. NIM Chantara	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. VENG Sakhon	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. MOM Sibon	Member
5	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member
6	Hon. Mr. SAO Sarath	Member
7	Hon. Mr. CHEAM Pe A	Member
8	Hon. Mr. CHHIM Ma	Member
9	Hon. Mr. NOV Sam	Member
10	Hon. Mr. SOS Mousine	Member
11	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member

11-The Cambodia-Ukraine Parliamentary Friendship

1	Hon. Mr. ITH Samheng	Chairperson
2	Hon. Mr. KEO Virac	Vice-Chairperson
3	Hon. Mr. SAN Sarana	Vice-Chairperson
4	Hon. Mr. CHAN Sophal	Member
5	Hon. Mr. KITH Try	Member
6	Hon. Mrs. NOUM Sophorn	Member
7	Hon. Mr. AING Sambo	Member
8	Hon. Mrs. KOP Mariyas	Member
9	Hon. Mr. NAO Thuok	Member
10	Hon. Mr. TAK Vantha	Member
11	Hon. Mr. PHOU Puy	Member